2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Buying, selling, and trading rations
DANTHEMANDOTCOM
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:33 pm
Location: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by DANTHEMANDOTCOM » Thu Mar 07, 2019 12:21 am

Oh man! I may have to grab a few more from ya...I'll shoot ya a text bud!
"When the going gets weird, The Weird turn Pro" Go Eagles!!!

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ON SALE!! - 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by donjuan_21 » Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:58 am

On sale for limited time

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ON SALE!! - 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by donjuan_21 » Mon Apr 01, 2019 9:30 am

Sale ending soon

mclaren1
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:37 pm
Location: kansas usa

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by mclaren1 » Tue Apr 09, 2019 9:35 am

is the sale still going on I might be interested in making another purchase?

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by donjuan_21 » Thu May 09, 2019 12:35 pm

***Restocked, have every menu except, Smoked Meat, Chicken Jambalaya***

RSMRE
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:32 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by RSMRE » Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:30 am

Still have a menu 17? If so how much shipped to Pennsylvania USA
Sellers/Traders I recommend: ViperGTS, Salty Croc, donjuah_21

Spine
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2019 1:11 am
Location: Florida

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by Spine » Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:26 am

Still in stock? If so how much and what do you have ? Thank you

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by donjuan_21 » Tue Jul 16, 2019 2:16 am

Sent you a PM

Post Reply