Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Buying, selling, and trading rations
Post Reply
gosse
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 8:04 pm
eBay name: gooze37
Location: Land of IMP's

Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by gosse » Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:30 pm

I have access to a substantial amount of IMPs (currently 2017 and 2018) and was wondering if people would prefer individual components (including accessories) over complete IMPs?

KML1989
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 2:29 am

Re: Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by KML1989 » Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:46 pm

I'd buy some full IMPs. PM me!

User avatar
Cortexmelon
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:49 pm
Location: Columbus, OH

Re: Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by Cortexmelon » Thu Jan 17, 2019 3:05 pm

I'd love some full blown ones too, give me a PM with what you're charging :D

DANTHEMANDOTCOM
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:33 pm
Location: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Re: Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by DANTHEMANDOTCOM » Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:54 pm

Heck yeah bud, I'd LOVE to get ahold of some date bars! Maybe some other components too
"When the going gets weird, The Weird turn Pro" Go Eagles!!!

User avatar
mikeoverhere
Posts: 195
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 3:15 am
eBay name: mikeoverhere

Re: Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by mikeoverhere » Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:05 am

I would absolutely be interested in separate components, just like the way MRE Nation sells. Please PM me if you do.
Socrate's last words: "I drank what?"

RSMRE
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:32 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Re: Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by RSMRE » Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:59 pm

would be interested as well, if you could PM me a list of what ya got
Sellers/Traders I recommend: ViperGTS, Salty Croc, donjuan_21,Sturm44

newser
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2019 2:12 am

Re: Any interest for Canadian IMP individual components?

Post by newser » Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:32 pm

Interested in both! But would definitely go for individual items.

Post Reply