2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Buying, selling, and trading rations
User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by donjuan_21 » Fri Nov 30, 2018 11:26 pm

18s are here

Demolition_Man
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:02 am
Location: Germany

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by Demolition_Man » Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:25 am

Do you have a smoked meat one left and how much with shipping to Germany? I'm really eager to try one of these.

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by donjuan_21 » Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:57 pm

PM sent Demolition_man

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by donjuan_21 » Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:17 pm

inventory updated and supper menus added

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by donjuan_21 » Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:52 am

Restocked supper menus

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by donjuan_21 » Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:47 pm

stock updated

andybullyukmre
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:58 pm
Location: England

Re: ***18s Are Here!!*** - Canadian IMPs

Post by andybullyukmre » Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:56 am

Price including shipping to uk please :D

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by donjuan_21 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:54 pm

updated again

rareauldmealtimes
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:22 am
Location: United States

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by rareauldmealtimes » Tue Feb 12, 2019 6:28 pm

PM Sent! Thanks!

User avatar
donjuan_21
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: 2018 Canadian IMPs *Full Menu*

Post by donjuan_21 » Wed Mar 06, 2019 4:36 pm

New shipment in!

Post Reply