Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Buying, selling, and trading rations
koerky75
Posts: 233
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2019 3:43 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by koerky75 » Sat Jun 06, 2020 3:14 pm

Great deal with Delicious. Very fast shipping and a great guy to deal with⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

MREsForDays
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:31 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by MREsForDays » Tue Jun 09, 2020 8:21 am

Just received my purchase of two HDRs from housil. Very quick to arrive, and everything came safe and sound. Even included a few extra sides in the package, which were very appreciated! Brilliant member to do business with. Thanks! :D

Rms2324
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:33 am
Location: North Carolina

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by Rms2324 » Tue Jun 09, 2020 7:38 pm

Working with Delicious was great! Quick responses, fast shipping, and a very nice fella :) would to business again

Let’s hope they get through Customs :/
Always looking for international ration sellers in the USA!

ViperGTS
Posts: 628
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:43 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by ViperGTS » Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:51 am

Always a solid guy, TY Elandil
"Little ducks, there's trouble in Russia, so they called us"
Video Reviews:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfB4TN ... bNi1TwQF5w

Saj1992
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:45 pm
Location: Nebraska

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by Saj1992 » Sun Jul 05, 2020 3:10 pm

Solid trade with SubLife89. Great communication.

User avatar
Kays1968
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:56 am
eBay name: htcx3
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by Kays1968 » Mon Jul 06, 2020 2:14 pm

Received a couple RCIR's today from Ration_Man, outstanding transaction and fast shipping. Thank you for the rations!

-Zed
KIMG1510.JPG

User avatar
Sailswish
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:47 pm
Location: Towson, MD

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by Sailswish » Tue Jul 07, 2020 11:20 am

Bought a French RCIR from serge502 on Ebay 7-1-20. Received it in perfect unmolested condition on 7-7-20. Paris to Maryland,USA. Left my positive feedback.

User avatar
JediMindTricks
Posts: 237
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:47 pm
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Contact:

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by JediMindTricks » Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:15 am

I wish to leave VERY positive feedback for made_in_ussr.
Thank you very much for a smooth transaction. Much appreciated.
A+
Image
Image

Rms2324
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:33 am
Location: North Carolina

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by Rms2324 » Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:58 am

Working with safariman1 was an absolute pleasure!

Quick responses, good prices, and fast shipping.
Always looking for international ration sellers in the USA!

User avatar
rareauldmealtimes
Posts: 161
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:22 am

Re: Feedback - Buy/Sell/Trade

Post by rareauldmealtimes » Thu Jul 16, 2020 8:18 pm

Just completed an excellent trade with Xan_Man85. Great guy! Would recommend.

Post Reply